Mickey & The Soul Generation
"Iron Leg: The Complete Mickey And The Soul Generation"
Cali-Tex CT-102


Iron Leg
Up The Stairs And Around The Bend
Give Everybody Some
Joint Session
The Whatzit
Get Down Brother
Mystery Girl
Message From A Black Man
How Good Is Good
We Got To Make A Change
Soulful Sickness
U.F.O. (Original Version)
Hey, Brother Man
Southern Fried Funk (1st Movement)
Southern Fried Funk (2nd Movement)
Hey Brother Man (Demo Session)
U.F.O. (Demo Session)


The Get Down
Working On Your Love
Help (I Need YOur Love)
Why You Wanna Leave Me
Life's A Mystery
Live Demo - Hey, Brother Man